News


    Museum of History of Belarusian Medicine
    Invites to visit a renewed exposition


    Attention!
    Library's opening hours:
    Mon - Fri: 10.00 am - 8.00 pm
    Sat 10.00 am - 6.00 pm
    Sun - closed
    The 1st Friday of the month-cleaning day




Electronic delivery of documents Electronic catalog


SI «Republican Scientific Medical Library»

Structure

SI «Republican Scientific Medical Library»


Name of
structural
subdivision
Room Manager of
subdivision
Phone number
    Administration  
Director 201 Inessa Maslo
IMaslo@rsml.med.by
+375 17 226 21 52
Deputy Director 201 Veronika Shutova
VShutova@rsml.med.by
+375 17 226 21 53
Deputy Director 213 Ivan Popkovich
+375 17 226 30 71
Reception Room, HR-manager 201 Svetlana Smirnova
+375 17 226 30 89
Chief Accountant 204 Liubov Bartashevich +375 17 226 21 45
Accountancy 205 Galina Gorbach +375 17 216 20 43
    Departments  
Department of Resources
Formation
239 Irina Andreeva
IAndreeva@rsml.med.by
+375 17 226 22 25
Cataloging Section 232-235 Natalia Kolobova
+375 17 226 34 37
Acguisition Section 240 Svetlana Fedchyk
+375 17 226 22 25
Information Department 314 Svetlana Tarasevich
STarasevich@rsml.med.by
+375 17 226 21 56
Section of Bibliographic
Information
314 Olga Alinovskaya
OAlinovskaya@rsml.med.by
+375 17 226 21 56
Library Service Department Tatiana Chegodaeva
TChegodaeva@rsml.med.by
+375 17 216 20 38
Section of Library Service 310
312
Alena Lizurchyk
Irina Domash
+375 17 216 20 37
+375 17 226 26 44
Section of Electronic Information
Resources
315
+375 17 216 20 38
Section of Electronic Delivery
of Documents
301 Tatiana Shimanskaya
edd-rsml@mail.ru
+375 17 216 20 38
+375 17 226 36 77
Document Storage Department 225 Natalia Gushchinskaya
NGushchinskaya@rsml.med.by
+375 17 226 21 47
+375 17 226 34 36
Section of Deposit
Collection
Ekaterina Bashmakova
EBashmakova@rsml.med.by
+375 17 226 21 47
Department of Library Marketing and
Advertising
238 Alla Kiseleva
AKiseleva@rsml.med.by
+375 17 216 20 44
Department of Library Information
Technologies
203 Dmitry Sivurov
DSivurov@rsml.med.by
+375 17 216 23 33
Section of Library Information
Technologies Development
105 Svetlana Abramovich
zb@rsml.med.by
+375 17 205 48 36
Automation Section 303 Olga Lappo
OLappo@rsml.med.by
+375 17 222 04 21
Department of Materials Management
and Administrative Services
102 Natalia Yasenko +375 17 226 34 33
Chief Engineer 102 Viktor Vasin +375 17 226 34 33
Section of IT development 105 Svetlana Abramovich
zb@rsml.med.by
+375 17 205 48 36
Department of Operative Polygraphy   Svetlana Teluk
STeluk@rsml.med.by
+375 17 226 22 23
Museum of the History
of Belarusian Medicine
417 Nickolay Shumin
+375 17 226 39 50


Virtual inquiry service
ru en

 Information for users

 Museum of history of Belarusian medicine