News


    Museum of History of Belarusian Medicine
    Invites to visit a renewed exposition


    Attention!
    Library's opening hours:
    Mon - Fri: 10.00 am - 8.00 pm
    Sat 10.00 am - 6.00 pm
    Sun - closed
    The 1st Friday of the month-cleaning day




Electronic delivery of documents Electronic catalog


« »

Information and patent search


Search of patents and other scientific sources of information on medicine and health care is regulated by the national standard ( 1180-99) Patent research. Content and procedure. It is conducted in the following databases:

Electronic catalog of RSML.
It is a bibliographic database on medicine, health care and related areas. It is an electronic version of the RSML catalog. One can search by key words, author, title, source, year or place of publication. The catalog contains bibliographic information on books, abstracts of dissertations, dissertations, journals, articles.

Russian medicine.
It is a bibliographic database, the analog of the electronic catalog of the State Central Scientific Medical Library of Russia. It contains information on books, abstracts of dissertations, dissertations, journals, articles, translations and so on.

Electronic library of dissertations of RSL.
(room 315)
Russian State Library provides an access to full text dissertations and abstracts in electronic format, which is a unique opportunity for many readers to get interesting information. Catalog of Electronic library of dissertations of RSL is in a free access for any Internet user. From 2007 ED of RSL is being renewed by all amounts of dissertations including works in medicine and pharmacy.

Federal electronic medical library.
It was created on the base of the Central Scientific medical library of I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University. Federal electronic medical library is a part of the State information system in the area of health care. It includes both electronic analogs of printed publications and independent original electronic publications.

Scientific electronic library eLIBRARY.RU.
It is the largest Russian information portal in the area of science, technology, medicine and education, which contains abstracts and full texts of more than 18 million of scientific articles and publications. It gives access to electronic versions of more than 3200 Russian scientific journals, including 2000 open access journals.

Research and development database.
(room 315)
Collection of abstracts of research and development works contains information on the performed researches, dissertations, reports and other during the years 2000-2006, 2008, 2009-2013.

Journal of abstracts Medicine.
(room 315)

It is a database of the Russian Institute of Scientific and Technical Information, which reflects almost all directions of research in the area of experimental and clinical medicine. The database includes abstracts and bibliographic descriptions of the article from domestic and foreign journals, books, catalogs, patents, scientific works and dissertations.

PubMed Central (Medline)
It is an electronic archive of the National Center of Information of the National Medical Library of the US. It gives access to articles from journals on medicine and biology.

Databases of industrial property objects (National Center of Intellectual Property of the Republic of Belarus).
It gives official information on applications, registered objects of industrial property, protective documents, and the changes in State Registries of industrial property objects.

Database Russian patent documents
It contains open registries of Russian inventions and applications for inventions, abstracts and full texts of Russian patent documents. One can use temporary username (guest) and password (guest) to use the database.

Espacenet database.
It contents patents (or patent applications) of more than 50 national and international patent offices, including full texts of the US, Russia, France, Japan patents.

Database of the US Patent Office.
It contains full text database of patent documents from 1790 to present time; the database of applications from March 15, 2001; the database of the national classification system.



Virtual inquiry service
ru en

 Information for users

 Museum of history of Belarusian medicine

Новое 2017г


Новое
   Указом Президента от 23.12.2016
         № 481 в Беларуси 2017 год
         объявлен Годом науки

 Молодым ученым

Электронная доставка документов Электронный каталог

ГУ «Республиканская научная медицинская библиотека»

Информационно-патентный поиск


Поиск патентных и других научных источников информации по медицине и здравоохранению регламентируется СТБ 1180-99 «Патентные исследования. Содержание и порядок проведения» и проводится по следующим базам данных:

Электронный каталог РНМБ
Библиографическая база данных по медицине, здравоохранению и смежным отраслям знаний представляет собой электронную версию каталога РНМБ. В качестве рубрикатора использован двуязычный тезаурус MESH (русский и английский). Поисковые возможности: по ключевым словам, по автору, заглавию, источнику, году и месту издания и т.д. Содержит библиографическую информацию о книгах, авторефератах диссертаций, диссертациях, периодических изданиях, статьях из журналов и сборников.

Российская медицина
Библиографическая база данных, аналог электронного каталога Государственной центральной научной медицинской библиотеки России, содержит информацию о книгах, диссертациях, авторефератах диссертаций, статьях из журналов и сборников, депонированных рукописях, переводах.

Электронная библиотека диссертаций РГБ
Российская государственная библиотека предоставляет возможность доступа к полным текстам диссертаций и авторефератов, находящимся в электронной форме, что дает уникальную возможность многим читателям получить интересующую информацию. Каталог Электронной библиотеки диссертаций РГБ находится в свободном доступе для любого пользователя сети Интернет. С 2007 года состав ЭБД РГБ пополняется всем объемом диссертаций, включая работы по медицине и фармации.
(Зал каталогов, к. 315)

Федеральная электронная медицинская библиотека (ФЭМБ)
Cоздается на базе фондов Центральной научной медицинской библиотеки (ЦНМБ) Первого Московского государственного медицинского университета им. И.М.Сеченова, входит в состав единой государственной информационной системы в сфере здравоохранения в качестве справочной системы. В ФЭМБ включаются как электронные аналоги печатных изданий, так и самостоятельные оригинальные электронные издания, не имеющие аналогов, зафиксированных на иных носителях.

Научная электронная библиотека eLIBRARY.RU
Крупнейший российский информационный портал в области науки, технологии, медицины и образования, содержащий рефераты и полные тексты более 18 млн научных статей и публикаций. На платформе eLIBRARY.RU доступны электронные версии более 3200 российских научно-технических журналов, в том числе более 2000 журналов в открытом доступе.

База данных «НИР и ОКР»
(Зал каталогов, к. 315)
Периодическое аннотированное электронное издание «Сборник рефератов научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ (НИР и ОКР) и диссертаций»:содержит информацию о выполненных НИР ИОКР или их самостоятельных этапах, диссертации, отчеты НИР и ОКР, кандидатские и докторские диссертации, сборник рефератов НИР и ОКР и диссертаций за 2000-2006, 2008, 2009-2013 гг.

Реферативный журнал «Медицина»
(Зал каталогов, к. 315)
База данных Всероссийского института научной и технической информации (ВИНИТИ), отражающее практически все направления исследований в области экспериментальной и клинической медицины. В БД «РЖ МЕДИЦИНА» включены рефераты, аннотации и библиографические описания, составленные на статьи из периодических и продолжающихся отечественных и зарубежных изданий, книги, проспекты, патентные документы, депонированные научные работы и зарубежные диссертации.

PubMed Central (Medline)
Электронный архив Национального центра информации при Национальной медицинской библиотеке США обеспечивает доступ к статьям из научных журналов по медицине и биологии.

Базы данных объектов промышленной собственности (Национальный центр интеллектуальной собственности республики Беларусь) – официальная информация о поданных заявках, зарегистрированных объектах промышленной собственности, действующих на территории Республики Беларусь охранных документах, а также изменениях, внесенных в государственные реестры объектов промышленной собственности.

БД «Патентные документы РФ»
Cодержит открытые реестры российских изобретений и заявок на изобретения; рефераты и полные тексты российских патентных документов.
Для работы можно воспользоваться временными регистрационными параметрами: имя пользователя - guest, пароль - guest.

Сеть патентной информации Espacenet
Cодержит патенты (либо патентные заявки) более 50 национальных и нескольких международных патентных бюро, в том числе полные тексты патентов США, России, Франции, Японии и др.

Банк данных Патентного ведомства США
Содержит полнотекстовую базу данных патентных документов, начиная с 1790 года по настоящее время, базу данных заявок с 15 марта 2001 года, базу данных системы национальной классификации.



Виртуальная справочная служба
En   Ru

Новое Объявления

    ИЮЛЬ - АВГУСТ
    Режим работы библиотеки: понедельник - пятница
    с 10.00 до 18.00
    Выходной:
    суббота - воскресенье


    Новая информационная
    услуга

    e-mail / рассылка

    Индивидуальное получение информации о новых поступлениях из электронного каталога Республиканской научной медицинской библиотеки.
    Подробнее...


    Музей истории медицины Беларуси
    приглашает посетить
    обновленную экспозицию